Complete List Of UEFA (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) Award Winners.

Full List Of UEFA (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) Award Winners | Male & Female.

Full List Of UEFA Award Winners. – European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)

See Football: Check out the List of top 10 goal Scorers in 2020

See Italy Crowned Euro 2020 Champions: Site and Sound of Euro 2020

See State of African Diaspora (SOAD)/ SWIFIN $100 Stimulus Package-Apply

See Nigerian Youth Investment Fund (NYIF): Register

Player of the year: Jorghinho (Chelsea and Italy)


Coach of the year: Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)

Forward of the year: Erling Haaland (Dortmund)

Midfielder of the Year: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)

Defender of the year: Ruben Dias (Manchester City)


Goalkeeper of the year: Edouard Mendy (Chelsea)

Women’s awards:

Player of the year: Alexia Putellas (Barcelona and Spain)

Coach of the year: Luis Cortes (Barcelona.

Forward of the year: Jenni Hermoso (Barcelona)

Midfielder of the year: Alexia Putellas (Barcelona)

Defender of the year: Irene Paredes (PSG, now Barcelona)

Goalkeeper of the year: Sandra Panos (Barcelona)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.